Contacts

A network of professionals.

Whatever field, we’re just one line away.


Gary Cordier

Sr Vice President of Domestic Grain

Phone: 410-341-2107

Email: gary.cordier@perdue.com

Greg Rowe

Vice President of Grain Operations

Phone: 410-341-2368

Email: greg.rowe@perdue.com

Erik Haugen

Head Commodity Trader - Soybeans

Phone: 410-543-3646

Email: erik.haugen@perdue.com

Merchandising

Tim Frump

Vice President of Grain Merchandising

Phone: 410-341-2635

Email: tim.frump@perdue.com

Merchandising

Allan Perry

Head Commodity Trader - Corn

Phone: 410-543-3659

Email: allan.perry@perdue.com

Merchandising

Holly Rawlinson

Head Commodity Trader - Midwest Origination

Phone: 410-341-2194

Email: holly.rawlinson@perdue.com

Merchandising

Brady Hansen

Manager, Grain Marketing-Producer Solutions

Phone: 302-855-5696

Cell: 443-359-7865

Email: bradford.hansen@perdue.com

Merchandising

Joe Bruton

Head Commodity Trader - Wheat & Barley

Phone: 410-341-2125

Email: joe.bruton@perdue.com

Merchandising

April Cheesman

Regional Merchandising Mgr - Delmarva, Farmer Outreach

Phone: 410-543-3423

Cell: 410-430-0041

Fax: 410-341-2103

Email: april.cheesman@perdue.com

Merchandising

Ray Keating

Head International Merchandiser

Phone: 757-494-5567

Cell: 757-288-4869

Email: ray.keating@perdue.com

Norfolk

Mike Barber

Senior Merchandiser

Phone: 757-494-5564

Cell: 757-646-6064

Email: mike.barber@perdue.com

Norfolk

Dana Marshall

Sr. Merchandiser

Phone: 252-358-8259

Cell: 443-359-2916

Email: dana.marshall@perdue.com

Cofield

Stephen Fletcher

Director, Regional Merchandising-VA/Carolinas

Phone: 252-943-3061

Email: stephen.fletcher@perdue.com

NC/SC

Charlie Stubbs

Regional Merchandising Mgr - Virginia

Phone: 804-443-4391

Email: charlie.stubbs@perdue.com

VA

Greg Hansen

Regional Grain Operations

Phone: 757-494-5596

Email: gregory.hansen@perdue.com

VA

Jason Moss

Grain Origination-IN/KY

Phone: 270-586-8816

Email: jason.moss@perdue.com

IN/KY

Jim Truelove

Regional Merchandising Mrg - Indiana/Kentucky

Phone: 812-257-3020

Email: jim.truelove@perdue.com

IN/KY

Russell Roby

Regional Operations

Phone: 270-278-8622

Email: russell.roby@perdue.com

IN/KY

Dennis Lard

Regional Merchandising Manager-NY

Phone: 585-226-2269

Email: dennis.lard@perdue.com

NY/PA

Dick Cole

Director, Grain Origination- Pennsylvania

Phone: 800-722-6246

Cell: 717-821-5114

Email: richard.cole@perdue.com

NY/PA

Jim Sanger

Regional Operations

Phone: 717-838-7050

Email: jim.sanger@perdue.com

NY/PA

Greg Douts

Phone: 717-426-1961

Cell: 717-426-4712

Email: greg.douts@perdue.com

NY/PA

Brian Palmer

Director, Regional Merchandising-PA & DMV

Phone: 410-341-2915

Cell: 609-805-0016

Fax: 410-341-2103

Email: brian.palmer@perdue.com

DMV/NJ

Michael Eastlack

Regional Operations

Phone: 410-543-3463

Email: michael.eastlack@perdue.com

DMV/NJ

John Ade

Sr. VP of Domestic Soybean Merchandising

Phone: 410-543-3659

Fax: 410-341-2103

Amanda Stalcup

Associate Sales Rep

Phone: 410-543-3891

Email: amanda.stalcup@perdue.com

Steven Mervine

Junior Merchandiser

Phone: 410-341-2466

Email: stephen.mervine@perdue.com

Matt Porter

Director-Refined Oil Sales

Phone: 410-543-3891

Email: matt.porter@perdue.com

Kate Hemming

Refined Oil Sales

Phone: 410-543-3776

Email: kate.hemming@perdue.com

Fred Connolly

Director-Meal Sales

Phone: 410-341-2321

Email: fred.connolly@perdue.com

Patricia Truitt

Junior Merchandiser

Phone: 410-341-2330

Email: patricia.truitt@perdue.com

Kristin Riall

Associate Merchandiser

Phone: 410-341-2966

Email: kristin.riall@perdue.com

Michael Morris

Director, International Merchandising

Phone: 410-341-2149

Email: Michael.Morris@Perdue.Com

Katrin Tolson

Associate International Merchandiser

Phone: 410-341-2098

Email: katrin.tolson@perdue.com

Daniel Secondi

Head International Merchandiser - Containers

Phone: 410-341-2224

Email: daniel.secondi@perdue.com

Ray Keating

Head International Merchandiser

Phone: 757-494-5567

Cell: 757-288-4869

Email: ray.keating@perdue.com

Kishan Shenoy

Vice President, International Merchandising

Phone: 410-341-2341

Email: kishan.shenoy@perdue.com

Christian Overton

Farm Inputs Carolinas Agronomist - TSA

Phone: 252-301-0536

Email: christian.overton@perdue.com

John Sylvester, Ph.D., P.A.S.

Director of New Business

Phone: 410-341-2749

Email: john.sylvester@perdue.com

Danny Wright, M.S., P.A.S.

Director of Special Projects

Phone: 770-791-0254

Email: danny.wright@perdue.com

Rick Brown

National Dairy Sales Manager

Phone: 315-657-5307

Email: rick.brown@perdue.com

Dairy Sales

Rocky Abell

Poultry Sales Manager

Phone: 410-543-3887

Email: rocky.abell@perdue.com

Poultry Sales

Jimmy Mitchell

Manager of Operations

Phone: 302-628-3114

Email: james.mitchell@perdue.com

Operations

Darryl Betts

Procurement Manager

Phone: 410-341-2598

Email: darryl.betts@perdue.com

Procurement

Detra Herrman

Marketing

Phone: 717-253-0390

Email: detra.herrman@perdue.com

Marketing Manager

Andy Clark

Director, Commodity Trading

Phone: 802-343-7170

Email: andy.clark@perdue.com

Peter Crawford

Director, Commodity Trading

Phone: 410-341-2271

Email: peter.crawford@perdue.com

Amanda Heilman

Southern DE Seed Sales

Phone: 443-669-5649

Email: amanda.heilman@perdue.com

Farm Inputs

Kim Vanbuskirk

Sales Agent - Bridgeville, DE

Phone: 302-855-5696

Cell: 302-396-3840

Email: kim.vanbuskirk@perdue.com

Farm Inputs

Rob Miller

Seeds Sales Manager

Phone: 302-855-5693

Cell: 302-245-5279

Email: robertc.miller@perdue.com

Farm Inputs

Ryan Permelia

DE Seed Sales

Phone: 302-604-8501

Email: ryan.permelia@perdue.com

Farm Inputs

Scott Raubenstine

VP Ag Services

Phone: 410-543-3236

Cell: 410-422-8803

Email: scott.raubenstine@perdue.com

Perdue AgriRecycle

Roger Covey

Phone: 410-543-3850

Email: roger.covey@perdue.com

Renewable Fuels